Brighton Honda
Brighton Honda Call Us
Brighton Honda Get Directions
Sales: 810-494-6100 Service: 810-494-6100 Parts: 810-494-6100 8294 Grand River Ave. Brighton, MI 48114
Sales: 810-494-6100
Service: 810-494-6100
Parts: 810-494-6100
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Katie Ferguson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
GOOGLE
Maxwell Joseph
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2019
GOOGLE
Vickie Hall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-16-2019
GOOGLE
William Bock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
GOOGLE
Megan Rehner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-9-2019
Megan Rehner

Overall very good service and friendly employees. I took away one star because I've had some issues with lack of communication regarding service on my car on a few occasions.

GOOGLE
Seekin178
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2019
GOOGLE
Wayde Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2019
Wayde Johnson

Picked up parts , everyone were really nice

GOOGLE
joe martin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2019
GOOGLE
Kal Edmondson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-21-2019
GOOGLE
George Vieira
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-9-2019
George Vieira

Super service they took perfect care of my baby and did it while I waited totally professional. Super.

GOOGLE
Andy Buckner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2019
GOOGLE
James Fuire
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2019
James Fuire

Did a dealer buy very friendly

GOOGLE
MelMatt Dykeman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2019
MelMatt Dykeman

Rob, the service manager, went above expectations to ensure our families satisfaction. He was able to have my wife’s car fixed within an hour on a Friday afternoon. I was so pleased with the dealership that I traded my truck in, instead of selling it, for a CR-V. The salesman, Bob Kimberly, is also someone I was extremely pleased with and will use again for our next vehicle transaction. Thanks guys and blonde gal for all your help!

GOOGLE
Susan Mall-Krinke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2019
Susan Mall-Krinke

Greatest Service Department ever. Fair, honest and informative. Gary, Rob and Logan are the best.

GOOGLE
Justin Feld
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2019
Justin Feld

Salespeople were extremely helpful and made sure I got into the car that I really wanted I highly recommend if you're in the market for a new car stopping in and talking to someone they'll take good care of you. Thanks Shawn

GOOGLE
pat burris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2019
pat burris

Great service on a recall item. And they washed my car..free.

GOOGLE
mr ranger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2019
mr ranger

Shawn & Judy were so amazing! and such a blessing. They got me into my Sporty '16 Honda Civic (rallye red of course) with a really great warranty(8ys-100k mi), great bank and great payments! And even better my Civic was 1 owner and serviced here @Brighton Honda service. Everything went smooth, trouble-free and much quicker than i expected. I recommend them very much. you'll be happy you bought your Honda from them.

GOOGLE
Mike Flippo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2019
Mike Flippo

Friendly staff

GOOGLE
schnookum schnookums
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2019
schnookum schnookums

Excellent used car experience. Brady was fantastic.

GOOGLE
Esther Beneson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2019
Esther Beneson

Great service

GOOGLE
Bill & Linda Meyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2019
GOOGLE
Patty Swaneck
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-12-2019
GOOGLE
Steph
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2019
Steph

Although I’m in the Lansing area i consistently drive to this dealership an hour away because of their service. Today I met with Rob in the service department. He was extremely personable, honest, genuine, and knowledgeable about Honda parts and labor. Even though i was late to my appointment, he remained patient, kind, and still took the time to thoroughly explain the process for fixing the car and answer all of my questions, he also physically pointed out the issues on the car so i could witness it. Quick Note: When a service/sales rep is willing to get their hands dirty to pull out a part with their bare hands for the benefit of the customer, their character certainly deserves to be recognized and should not go unnoticed( i greatly appreciated that). My car needed a few costly repairs and he went out of his way to help me save costs, generate options, problem solve, and educate. Overall, his customer service is by far unmatched! I trusted that my car was in good hands and his outstanding professionalism, as others have also confirmed, has proven to be consistent.

GOOGLE
D Wyatt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-5-2019
D Wyatt

I have to say that this place was great! The sales rep helped me along the way to get me the exact car I wanted at a great price. They even worked with me on my trade in turning it from an average (lower) value to a value I was happy to trade in towards my new car. Special thank you to Brady, you were awesome!!! I'll definitely be referring others to this dealership knowing how well they were able to work with me on my new car purchase!

GOOGLE
Ped Antix
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-3-2019
Ped Antix

Service people are friendly, will provide a loaner during service if you need one. Communicate issues timely.

GOOGLE
John Shamraj
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2019
John Shamraj

I've had multiple service appointments over the last 10 years or more with Brighton Honda. I've always been impressed with the quality of service, and the timeliness. I have not written a review, because I was pretty sure that level of quality would not be maintained over time. Well, after my last appointment (installation of transmission cooler, Honda Pilot), it looks like they they are just trying to prove me wrong. If anything, they are getting better. So here's my review. 5+ stars all the way, in my experience....

CARGURUS
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
4-27-2019

Salesman Fred was great! However, I drove 100 miles to buy a Prius and took time off of work to do it and the manager would not budge $360 to make a deal. It was disappointing because the salesman contacted me later in the week to say he agreed to the price I was willing to pay but it was too late as I just bought another vehicle. I knew what I wanted and offered a fair deal and I was a lay down Sale.

GOOGLE
Tiffany Pollick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2019
Tiffany Pollick

Gary the service tech is the absolute best!!!! Professional and super friendly, cares about his customers!!!!!!

GOOGLE
Mark Van Netten
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
4-9-2019
Mark Van Netten

Good experience with Robb

GOOGLE
Chris Sisan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2019
Chris Sisan

The best car buying experience ivI' ever had! In and out..not hours of waiting around. Did most over the phone..they stayed late so I could get off work and be there to sign papers! Highly recommend these guy's!

GOOGLE
hideharu kanno
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-27-2019
GOOGLE
Noah Bisaga
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
Noah Bisaga

Had an oil change done and a front window installed, both went without any issues and they were very helpful about driving you where you need to be. Excellent service.

YELP
Jayne R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2019
Jayne R.

I have just purchased a Honda Accord from Brighton Honda. I am in Nottingham so not at all close to the garage. The service I have received has been second to none, The staff (especially John) have been so helpful and genuine. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer as they are the best I have ever dealt with. Delighted with my new car. Gerald, Nottingham

GOOGLE
Dave Denkhaus
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2019
Dave Denkhaus

Honda is the best after all.

CARGURUS
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2019

It was great. Had what we wanted. No nonsense and easy to deal with.

GOOGLE
Don Sinclair
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-16-2019